The Site Builder Editor looks like this:
At the top of the editor you can find a line with general work options.
- Fullscreen – expand the editor to full-screen mode
- Undo / Redo – cancel / reverse an action
- Preview – preview mode of the edited page
- Save to DB – save the page
You can also see how the web page is displayed on your smartphone or tablet by selecting the appropriate icon.
On the right side you will find an area with blocks. It is displayed by default.
You can also switch to the general list of pages and layers.