If you need to delete your Neofin account, there are several reasons why you might consider doing so:
- You have multiple accounts with different email addresses and would like to consolidate them into one.
- You are unable to access your account and have lost access to your authentication methods.
- You no longer require a Neofin account.
Please be aware that deleting your account will result in the removal of your email address, password, and phone number. You will no longer be able to securely access any client that requires a Neofin account.
Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to sign in or access any lending apps that require a Neofin account. However, you will not lose any information stored in those apps, but you will need to create a new Neofin account to access them.
Please note that Neofin will support your apps for no more than 30 days following the deletion of your account. During this time, our bot will delete all of your lending apps, and you will lose all data associated with them.
To delete your account in Neofin, follow the steps below:
1. Go to the Account settings tab in the Control Panel.
2. Select the Account settings tab and click Delete account.
Please note if you delete your account, all Apps will be permanently removed.
To delete a specific App, click Show actions and Delete.